My family

My name is Michaela.I live together with my parents in Pilsen, in the neighbourhood Lochotín. Here we live in our´s own flat 3+1. I don´t have any brothers or sisters, for this reason is our flat big enough. Nevertheless my parents decided to built our´s own house. I really look forward when we´ll move, my father don´t like perfabs and and prefers to live in a house- in the same way as me.

Together with my family lives our little puppy of the yorkshire-terrier. Her name is Kathy and she is really lovely and uncontrolled, as a young child.

My father´s name is Richard, he´s 40 years old. He´s a private businessman but he used to teach in the high school. He´s got a lot of hobbies including skiing, tennis, fitness and he really likes hockey and footbal too. He regurarly goes on hockey matches in Pilsen. My father is really calm. It´s very rare he gets angry and he likes to make a lot of jokes.

My mother Lea is 40 yeras old. She´s an accountant but now she´s in the invalid pension, so she´s at home and helps to my father. Her favourite hobby are horses, she liked them as early as she was young. She also likes reading, she reads a lot. But I hve to remark this fact isn´t good for me because she forces me to do it in like manner, but I haven´t got so much time for it.

My grandmother Dagmar is 72 years old and she lives over the street and accordingly she´s very often by us. I like her very much. She´s very nice and a very good cooks besides this. She was a nurse and I think for this reason somethimes she is very much worried about our health.

My secon grandmother- mother of my father-is Eva. She´s also affected with her job- she was a teacher and the director of the school. You can´t imagine, how crazy she somethimes bahaves!

I had two grandfathers - Miroslav and Bedřich, but both of then are after death now, I have never seen them.

And something about me : I´m 18 years old and this year I am going to graduate from this school. I would like to study something connected with languages, history or psychology. But first, I have to graduate and than pass the entrance exams. What I´ll really do in my future, is somewhere in the stars above us. But I don´t to be a bussinesswoman in my future, I don´t like the responsibility. I hve a lot of hobbies, I spend a lot of time with sport. When I was younger, I swam and played basketball, but when I was 12, I started to do the water skiing which I´m still doing.I´m interested in the fine arts too, I visited 8 years the art school and in my 14 I wold have gone to the Art conservatorie, but today is eventually all different. And I also like music, i enjoy the feeling, when you can really turn off your brain and listen only to the music. And what kind of music do I like? Well, It´s the rock music. I like travelling a lot. I have been to many countries and I really like to learn something new about customs, culture of different countries and than compare with us.

Hodnocení referátu My family

Líbila se ti práce?

Podrobnosti

  18. únor 2008
  14 704×
  616 slov

Komentáře k referátu My family

Luci
jsou tam chyby!